Zoya’s Edyta

I bought this polish as a present for my mother last Christmas. I ended up trying it myself after she opened it, so we could see what it looked like.

I’ve decided that Zoya may be my second favorite nail polish brand (after OPI) because their shades are so creative and colorful!

This looked like a fun color in the bottle, but it was even more intriguing on my nails. In some lights it was a simple dark green with a bit of shimmer, and in other lights it was strongly highlighted with gold. It even had a dark blue base that I discovered when I was taking it off. I loved the multiple aspects of the one polish and I hope to be trying more Zoya polishes soon!

Leave a Reply

