Ballroom Nails (Part Deux)

One of the polishes I received from my lovely boyfriend this past holiday season was OPI’s Teenage Dream. When the Katy Perry collection first came out I borrowed a friend’s bottle and created the most fabulous ballroom nails. Sadly, I couldn’t recreate the look without my own bottle. But now I can!

I created this simple but stunning look using OPI’s Sand in My Suit (one of my all time favorite polishes) and OPI’s Teenage Dream. It was so easy to do, just layering TD over SIMS, but I received numerous compliments while I had this manicure on my nails. I’m also considering this manicure to be my first Valentine’s Day look (:

More of those to come!

Leave a Reply

