Rainbows Have Nothing to Hide

For my birthday (back in December) my mother gave me OPI’s Muppets Collection. Being the sparkle-a-holic that I am, I had to test out Rainbow Connection first. I may have also listened to Kermit singing the song while I applied the polish. I used four (FOUR!) whole coats of the polish because I couldn’t stand to see a single bit of bare nail. Those four coats made my nails inhumanely thick, but I was happy with the result and very pleasantly pleased that they didn’t chip for at least four days. I received numerous compliments on this eye-catching manicure, even from completely random people in the elevator.

I wish I had taken better pictures, because these truly were a beauty to see! Oh well, I guess I’ll have to test it out again…darn.

Leave a Reply

