Zoya’s Tiffany

To get me in the mood for Spring, I decided to change up my darker colors for one more fitting. I chose Zoya’s Tiffany, which the company describes as “Pink, peach and light copper toned foil particles accented by flecks of gold foil.”

Zoya was already creeping up my list of favorite brands, and now I have to admit it. Tiffany was everything i wanted it to be and more. I absolutely love what Zoya does with its foils and this feminine color perfectly captured how I was feeling about the beginning of Spring.

With one coat:

With two coats:

(Please excuse the messy cuticles /: )

And, as it was the week leading up to the hunger games, I couldn’t resist adding a coat of China Glaze’s Luxe and Lush on top!

And there you have it!

I loved Tiffany by itself, but Luxe and Lush made this girl even prettier!

Leave a Reply

