I meant to include this in my last post, but I got so entranced in the world of nails that I completely forgot.

Now, this doesn’t have much to do with nails except that my most recent teal nails match!

I’ve been wanting to have some fun with my hair for about a year now, after becoming inspired by Lauren Conrad’s rainbow tips, but I never worked up the courage until about two weeks ago.

Without further ado, I present to you my rainbow hair!

 

It’s a wee bit damp in this picture, so the colors may look a little darker then they actually are, but there’s some pink, red, teal, blue and purple!

So far, I’ve heard that it reminds people of My Little Pony, a parrot’s feathers, and obviously a rainbow (especially when I’m dipped during a dance party).

We’ll see how long it all lasts, but I’m so happy with how it turned out!

Have you taken risks beauty-wise lately?

Leave a Reply

