Claire’s Magnetix – Magnetic Nail Polish

I’m so sorry about the lack of posts recently. I’ve had a strange schedule the past two weeks, what with moving back to Boston and getting settled etc. I also didn’t bring any nail polish remover back with me…so I had to wear the same manicure for about a week and a half (oh man, that was hard). But I’m back now! First new post: the manicure I wore before I left.

I know magnetic nail polish is super old news by now, but I finally got my hands on a bottle from Claire’s! The first time I tried it, the magnet didn’t seem too strong…so I was a little sad. But the second time, it worked a bit better! I’ll still have to try again, just for fun (:

 

 

 

I think the magnetic effect actually showed up better in pictures than it did in real life!

I’ll definitely be trying this polish again, perhaps even sharing it with some of my ballroom buddies.

Anywho, I’m glad to be back and looking forward to posting more (:

Leave a Reply

