A England Holographic Gradient

How have I not posted this before? I did this beautiful manicure towards the end of the summer and it is by far my favorite manicure I’ve ever done. And it’s a simple manicure too! All I did was do a gradient with A England’s Princess Tears and Lady of the Lake. Both are beautiful purple holographic polishes, but PT is a lavendar leaning silver and LotL is a deep, dark purple.

 

 

Sorry for the lack of clean up /: I was just too eager to get pictures of this pretty combination.

 

Here you can see the more silver side of PT, as well as the full holographic effect of both colors.

 

 

And a close up to see how well the two colors blend together!

 

I will definitely be recreating this look again because I absolutely loved it. How could I not? It combines pretty purples and sparkles, two of my favorite things!

Sadly, the weather is getting colder and the darkness is coming in Boston, so my pretty holos might have to wait.

Leave a Reply

