An Update

Hey all,

I just wanted to make a quick post to apologize for a lack of updates. I’ve been super busy with school and dance things, so I haven’t had much time to paint my nails let alone update my beloved blog ):

Because I’ve been so busy, and therefore had to sacrifice my “me” time of painting my nails, I’ve grown really…I dunno, bored isn’t the right word..discouraged (maybe?) when it comes to nail polish. I only brought about 20 colors with me back a college, and I’ve already worn them all two/three times each. At the same time, I keep seeing a lot of beautiful colors from new collections that I haven’t and won’t be able to get my hands on (at least, not till I’m home for Thanksgiving).

All in all, I hope I’ll be back to posting soon, but I really don’t feel very inspired and probably won’t really get back into the blogosphere until Thanksgiving when I’m reunited with my entire collection.

Until then, I hope you are all having a wonderful start to the holiday season and I hope to be back and sharing the love of sparkly holiday polishes with you soon!

 

One thought on “An Update

Leave a Reply

