Rewind Wednesday – Christmas Mani

I actually attempted two Christmas themed manicures this past holiday season, but the first one lasted all of 5 minutes before I took it off, and then I didn’t have time to post pictures of the second one! I did these nails on Christmas eve before attending my brother’s birthday dinner (he’s actually a Christmas baby!) and then it was Christmas day and then I spent a week skiing in Tahoe! So I guess this qualifies as rewinding a bit.

IMG_6347

IMG_6350

IMG_6360

IMG_6304

Products Used:

OPI Red My Fortune Cookie

OPI Jade is the New Black

Zoya Sparkle Gloss

OPI Bond…James Bond

 

Edit: Sorry for the late post! I realized I hadn’t added pictures from my first Christmas mani!

IMG_6293

IMG_6296

Products Used:

OPI Red My Fortune Cookie

OPI Pearl of Wisdom

OPI Bond…James Bond

Zoya Sparkle Gloss

Prisma Luminous Colors #6468 (Unnamed red glitter)

 

One thought on “Rewind Wednesday – Christmas Mani

  1. Pingback: Swatch Sunday | Many Manis

Leave a Reply

