Surprises Revealed!

Thank you all for helping me reach 50 “likes” on Facebook! I know to some that number may seem small, but I’m really proud of each follower I gain.

Over the past few months I’ve struggled to provide you all with constant content, and because of this have spent the past couple of weeks thinking about the future of this blog. I would never want to give up, because I love the nail blogging community dearly, but I knew I couldn’t keep a constant stream of content on my own at this point in time.

On that note, I’ve decided to ask one of my wonderful friends to become a co-blogger!

Audrey was one of my first “converts” when I started this blog, and I have had so much fun sharing tips and tricks and seeing the awesome things she has done with her nails. If you’ve been paying close attention, you’d know that I’m a ballroom dancer and that I’ve even referenced some of the other girls on the team. Audrey is one of them and she is super excited to share her love of sparkles with you all! Her first post will be coming soon, so keep an eye out for it!

Surprise #2 is our first giveaway! 50 “likes” seemed like a good enough reason to celebrate, but now we have even more reason thanks to Audrey! In honor of our love of dance, I’ve found two Hits polishes named after two of our favorite dances 🙂

Hits Fox Trot

Hits Fox Trot

 

Hits Tango

Hits Tango

Rules and the Rafflecopter can be found on our Facebook page here: http://bit.ly/10dWWOZ

Good luck to all and thank you for supporting Many Manis!

 

*This is not an international giveaway. It is only open to US residents.

Leave a Reply

