Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: Part of Your World

Summer and Disney have always gone hand-and-hand since I was a kid, and since coming home I’ve been on a Disney singing-spree. Amidst my singing and fooling around with polish, I thought it would be a fun challenge to create Disney Princess Inspired manis from watermarbling!

The first princess I was inspired by was Ariel, who is actually not my favorite princess. At all. I think the only common trait I share with Ariel is that we both like to collect junk. But of course, it’s sentimental junk.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And do you want to know the best part? If bubbles show up (like in the picture below) you can pretend that it’s a part of your mani. It’s supposed to be under the sea!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Which princess should I try next?

Products Used:

Wet n’ Wild Megalast I need a RefreshMint

Wet n’ Wild Megalast I Red a Good Book

Milani Signature Gold

5 thoughts on “Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: Part of Your World

  1. For the princess (or “princess,” cause many aren’t really princesses) I’d say Mulan or Nala 😉 But for the colors, I’d say Megara (Hercules). Or Odette (Swan Princess <- technically not a Disney, but a good watch nonetheless).

    • Thank you for your suggestions! I’m really glad that you reminded me about Odette (I sorta forgot about her…). These will definitely be contenders in the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

