Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: I See the Light

It took me a while to watch Tangled because let’s face it: I don’t watch movies. Maybe occasionally. But I’m really glad I did because I could once again indulge in the childish wish of if I had magical hair.

I had intended to watermarble a different princess when my muse took hold and tossed Rapunzel at me. I don’t try to fight my muse, but I have to say that this is hands-down the girliest mani I’ve ever worn.

For now at least.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Products Used:

Milani A Rose MyLady

Milani Signature Gold

Wet n’ Wild Megalast I Red a Good Book

Wet n’ Wild Megalast Through the Grapevine

Wet n’ Wild Megalast Club Havana

Wet n’ Wild Wild Shine French White Creme

2 thoughts on “Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: I See the Light

    • You should definitely give it a try! One of the beauties of watermarbling is that there are no rules! (just give yourself a lot of time for the clean up afterwards!)

Leave a Reply

