Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: A Whole New World

Let’s talk about that magic carpet ride. And how it was more inspiring than Jasmine herself. While I did say it was to be a Disney Princess inspired mani I think this fits under the umbrella since Jasmine was sitting on the magic carpet.

Arguments aside, I wanted to the design to reflect what a bystander (or bird) would see of this magical ride. I started off with just the watermarble, but wasn’t satisfied so I added in some clouds and dots to give an impression of the flight.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s a coincidence that I made this mani this week since I am to go on a hiatus and explore a whole new world of my own while I study abroad in Japan!

Products Used:

L’Oreal Stroke of Midnight

Milani Signature Gold

Spoiled by Wet n’ Wild Watch Your Language

Wet n’ Wild Break the Ice

Wet n’ Wild Megalast I need a Refreshmint

2 thoughts on “Watermarble Wednesday – Disney Princess Inspired: A Whole New World

Leave a Reply

