Mani Monday – Simple Gifts

In celebration of Charlotte’s birthday last Wednesday, I came up with this mani that is reusable in any occasion–from holidays to birthdays!

I recently bought a set of MASH nail art brushes, and this mani is one of my first successful manis with the brushes!

nail art (97)

Pink isn’t usually my go-to color, but I am rather satisfied that it worked well overall.

nail art (98)

Sorry for the poor quality of photos–it calls for a remake, don’t you think?

Charlotte and I are almost on break so we’ll have more time to be creative =)

Products Used:

Milani A Rose for MyLady

NYC Black Lace Creme

Leave a Reply

