Birthday Post #2!

As my birthday was two weeks before Christmas, my birthday manis tend to take precedence over my Christmas ones. I also received a lot of new polishes that I absolutely had to try!

Here are two of my favorites!

My lovely boyfriend gave me the gorgeous Chanel Sky Line, which was obviously the first birthday polish I tried! I wore it to see the Boston Ballet’s production of the Nutcracker with some of my dance friends because it made me feel super classy!

Chanel Sky Line IMG_6248 IMG_6238 IMG_6257

 

This beauty is like Cinderella in a bottle. It’s absolutely stunning and definitely my favorite in my collection now.

And mani number two is provided by my wonderful mother (: She got me the three magnetic Bond colors from OPI, which are so cool! Holographic sparkles and awesome magnets? Perfection.

OPI Morning, MoneypennyIMG_6279

 

Unfortunately, Winter had set in by the time I tried to take pictures, so they aren’t very good /: I’ll definitely be using MM again very soon though!

After returning home from Boston for the winter, I finally tried my hand at Christmas themed nails! I’ll post pictures of attempts 1 and 2 soon (:

I hope you’re all having a wonderful holiday season so far!

3 thoughts on “Birthday Post #2!

  1. Pingback: Swatch Sunday | Many Manis

Leave a comment